CEF Press



Use this 20 songs to enhance your class when using Little Kids Can Know God lesson series. A dynamic collection for any preschool ministry.

Song on CD include:

  • The Angel Told the News
  • God Is So Good
  • God Made Me
  • God Made the Mountains High
  • God Makes Me Glad
  • Have You Any Fear?
  • Have You Heard about Jesus
  • Hear God's Word
  • I Believe the Bible
  • I Can Know God
  • I Can Pray
  • I Will Trust
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Jesus' Love Is Sweet and Wonderful
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • Oh Be Careful
  • Praise Him
  • Praise Him
  • The Prayer Song
  • Tell the Story True
  • Three in One